Skip to content

Content is lost when reloading the jupyter notebook #2

Description

@jan-janssen

When I refresh the browser or close and reopen the jupyter notebook the workflow which was previously loaded from the Python workflow Definition is no longer visible. The boxes are displayed but the content is missing.

Image

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions