Skip to content

Add warning when opening tutorial #776

Description

@pgleeson

When a user selects New in the file menu, they get a warning that the current model will be deleted.
Conversely, when a user selects Help -> Tutorial 1 (maybe expecting a pop up), the current model is deleted without warning. There should be a confirmation dialog...

Screenshot 2023-11-13 at 18 35 57

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions