Skip to content

change gpkg schema without users having to delete and re-download project #34

Description

@HugoP27

--Feature request--
It would be great to be able to add tables and/or change/add fields in gpkg's without the user having to delete and re download projects.

Currenty we let our users know well in advance via whatsapp and email that we are planning a major project change and that they will have to delete and redownload projects on a certain date. we then remind them on a daily basis and come the specified date... more than half of them did not do it and we have conflicts everywhere.

So if possible this would be a game changer. 🤙🏻💪🏻

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    enhancementNew feature or request

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions